• 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
1 2 3 4 5

2019 Fixture List

All start at 1:30 unless otherwise stated

Tair`gwaith SA18 1UP Satuurday 4th May

Tair`gwaith SA18 1UP Saturday 11th May

Knighton LD7 1TT Saturday 18th May

Synod SA44 4XD Monday 27th May

Evenjobb (Kington) LD8 2SH Saturday 1st June

Talgarreg SA44 4XD Saturday 8th June

Evenjobb (Old Radnor) LD8 2SH Saturday 15th June

Presteigne LD8 2HG Saturday 22nd June

Tair`Gwaith SA18 1UP Saturday 29th June

Ludlow SY7 8HE Saturday 13th July

Severn valley(Caersws) SY17 5SF Saturday 20th July

Royal Welsh Show LD2 35Y Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th July

Evenjobb LD8 2SH Saturday 27th July

Tregaron SY25 6JF Saturday 3rd August

Penybont LD1 5SW Wednesday 7th August

Talsarn SA48 8QB Saturday 10th August

Haverfordwest Show SA62 4BW Thursday 15th August

Newbridge LD1 6HB Saturday 17th August

Llanddewi Brefi SY25 6JR Saturday 24th August

Penybont (Llandrindod) LD1 5SW Monday 26th August

Almeley HR3 6LD Saturday 31st August 1pm start

Almeley HR3 6LD Saturday 7th September

Kington Show HR5 3LN Saturday 14th September 1pm Start

Beulah Show LD5 4UB Saturday 14th September 4pm start

Almeley ( Charity) HR3 6LD Saturday 21st September