• 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
1 2 3 4 5

2019 Fixture List

we have taken the decision to cancel all race meetings until the end of June in an attempt to support the government guidance around the management of COVID 19. There may be future changes, we will update as required.

All start at 1:30 unless otherwise stated

Ludlow SY7 8HE Saturday 11th July

Caersws SY17 5SF Saturday 18th July

Newbridge @ Cilmery LD2 3LG Saturday 1st August

Penybont LD1 5SW Wednesday 5th August

Talsarn SA48 8QB Saturday 8th August

Cilmery LD2 3LG Saturday 15th August

Llanddewi Brefi SY25 6JR Saturday 29th August

Penybont (Llandrindod) LD1 5SW Monday 31th August

Almeley HR3 6LD Saturday 5 September

Kington Show HR5 3LN Saturday 12th September 1pm Start

Beulah Show LD5 4UB Saturday 12th September 4pm start

Almeley ( Charity) HR3 6LD Saturday 19st September